WOWFES! Presents The Miracle of Music Ken Hirai with Roberta Flack and Raul Midon」
                                         in 武道館 2010.10/26・27


★Soul Matics
1. Total Praise

★Raul Midon
2. Invisible Chains
3. Bonnie’s Song
4. Sittin’ In The Middle
5. State Of Mind
6. Next Generation
7. Someday We’ll All Be Free (with 平井堅)

8. Sing Forever (with Soul Matics)
9. キャッチボール
10. LIFE is…
12. アイシテル
13. Where Is The Love (with Roberta Flack) (+Nicholas E Brancker on bass, Shelton Becton on keyboards)

★Roberta Flack
14. Feel Like Makin’ Love〜A Riff Of “You Sure Love To Ball”
15. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
16. Baby I Love You (with Shelton Becton)
17. Soft & Gentle Rain
18. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
19. Making Love
20. Killing Me Softly With His Song (with Raul Midon)

 21.Tonight I Celebrate My Love (with Raul, 平井堅 3人で)
 22.You’ve Got A Friend (with Raul, 平井堅 3人で)